Contacts

  • Almaty – Head Office

    Business Center
    3th Floor, Amangeldy 64a
    050012, Almaty
    Republic of Kazakhstan

    Tel: +7 727 226 99 99 (ext.106)
    Fax: +7 727 326 90 19
    E-mail: office@eat.kz

  • Almaty – International Almaty Airport (“IAA”)

    51, Akhmetov Street (former Zakarpatskaya)
    050039, Almaty
    Republic of Kazakhstan

    Tel: +7 727 226 99 99 (ext.138,139)
    Fax: +7 727 326 90 19
    Fax: +7 727 388 89 86
    E-mail: info@eat.kz
                info1@eurasiatransit.com

  • Str. Silk Way, а Zhybek Zholy street.

    Str. Silk Way 115-117 / 46
    050004, Almaty
    Republic of Kazakhstan

    Tel: +7 727 279 75 36
    E-mail: city@eat.kz

  • Astana Branch

    Esil disctrict
    712 office,7th floor,
    Orynbor Street 8
    “Ministry House” Block 3
    010000, Astana
    Republic of Kazakhstan

    Tel: +7 717 278 89 99 (ext.202)
    E-mail: astana@eat.kz

  • Astana Airport

    010000, Airport
    Republic of Kazakhstan

    Tel.: +7 717 228 60 11
    Tel.: +7 717 228 60 12
    E-mail: astana_sales@eat.kz

  • Aktau Branch

    District 8, building 3A,
    BC "Dostyk", office 104
    130000, Aktau
    Republic of Kazakhstan

    Tel: +7 727 226 99 99 (ext.301)
    Tel: +7 729 220 21 53
    E-mail: aktau@eat.kz

  • Atyrau Branch

    Floor 1, Block 1, "Ardager" complex
    17, Satpaeva Str.
    060003, Atyrau
    Republic of Kazakhstan

    Tel: +7 712 276 38 28
    E-mail: atyrau@eat.kz

  • Aktobe Branch

    Suite C20, M. Mametova str., 4
    030000, Aktobe
    Republic of Kazakhstan

    Tel: +7 713 290 72 39 (ext.777185)
    E-mail: aktobe@eat.kz

  • Seoul - South Korea

    Off 1329, Gwanghwamoon Officia Building,
    Saemoonanro 92 (Sinmoon-ro 1Ga #163),
    Jongro-gu, Seoul, Korea

    Tel.: +82 2730 7940
    Fax: +82 2730 7941
    E-mail: korea@eat.kz